We Are Usually Asked About

Will anyone know I bought these?

We take your privacy extremely serious. All of our services are 100% discreet and anonymous, and no one will ever find out you ordered from us (unless you tell them).

Our job is to strengthen your social credibility and social proof – not ruin it. We will NEVER disclose your information to any third-party or affiliate. All of our employees sign Non-Disclosure Agreements as well, so rest assured that your information is secure.

What your Order Status means

Once you place an order, you may notice your order will have a particular status that will change, you can view these in the “My Account” section. These are a list of our Order Statuses and what they mean:

Processing – We have reviewed your information and have started working on your order

Orders SMM – If you made an account, some services can be tracked. Current status, start count, remaining, and if it’s started/completed.

On Hold – We reviewed your order and have found something wrong. You will receive an email from us with further instructions.

Complete – We have completed your order. Congratulations!

Failed – We were unable to complete your order due to a violation of our Terms of Service or due to a failed payment. Feel free to contact us if you think there was a mistake.

Refunded – We started/completed your order, but provided a refund due to either an Official Refund Request, Fraud, or other reason.

Canceled – Your order was cancelled, with no refund issued. Either by request or a violation of our Terms of Service.

How long does it take for my order to complete?

It depends on the service! Most of the pricing tables/product pages will give you an estimate on how long it should take. Instagram Followers, Instagram Likes, Facebook FanPage Likes, YouTube Likes, & SoundCloud Plays are 95% of the time completed within minutes! (Unless the order is above 5,000)

100% Money Back Guarantee?

Most of our services include a 100% Money Back Guarantee, which means if we don’t deliver, we will provide a full refund. There are some exceptions to this, so please read our terms of service. However, if you feel we have not kept our promise in delivering your order, you may request a full or partial refund here.

Will I lose the Twitter or Instagram Followers?

The followers you receive from us will never unfollow you, but you may experience natural drops in followers here and there. This is normal and you should always have more followers than you ordered.

We have two protection layers for customers:

1. Over-Delivery. We always over-deliver Followers by at least 10-15%, so you always receive more followers than you pay for. Since small drops in Followers can occur from time to time, we essentially replace these followers ahead of time for you.

2. Retention Guarantee. All of our Follower orders include a complementary 65-Day Retention Guarantee, usually after 5-7 days the unfollows will stop. In these rare cases, we’ll have our team verify your loss and than replace the Followers you’ve lost from us, free of charge.

Our Followers service is designed for long-term results and to help your Social Rise, and that’s always one of our main priorities. Don’t worry, we have you covered.

Will any of my accounts get banned?

The Social Rise is 100% Safe and there is no risk of getting your account suspended. We do not access your account or require you to follow anyone else – The only thing that will happen is that you’ll begin receiving followers naturally. Your account is never at risk!

Example: Someone else could purchase Followers or Likes for your account and you have no control over that. They can’t punish you for that. We use real accounts, not bots.

Are the YouTube subscribers real?

Yes, they are all real, however not all of them are active. We deliver both active and inactive YouTube Subscribers, so some of your subscribers may watch your videos every time you upload a new one, but a majority may not. The purpose of our subscriber service is to increase your perceived popularity to convince other YouTube users to subscribe. You’re more likely to get more new subscribers organically if you already have a large subscription base.

Can my YouTube video get removed?

Very Unlikely. We acquire real views from a large network of partnered websites that display your video to their visitors, so our YouTube Views services does not violate any of YouTube’s Terms and Conditions. Nonetheless, it is possible that your video may be removed, either due to it’s content (if it violates YouTube’s TOS) or at YouTube’s own discretion.

Can I have Adsense turned on while I use the YouTube views service?

No, we do not support Adsense with our YouTube Views service. There are very good reasons for this.

Our main goal is to deliver views to your video as quickly and safely as possible. Adsense distracts from that goal and decreases our own Visitor-to-Viewer conversion rate, making our service slower and less effective. As such, our system hides any Ads on your video, from the viewers we send you. This can decrease your Ad statistics and can potentially cause other complications with Adsense, so we recommend you disable Adsense while our YouTube Views campaign is running.

Do you do custom orders?

Yes! If you would like to purchase more than what is offered please contact us!

Didn't Find the Answer?

Send Question